Home

Back

 

For iPad, Kindle, Nook

and Sony Reader

Click on Cover, right

Then Scroll Down

for e-formats

MURDER MOST SWEET, a comedy/thriller in the vein of ‘Deathtrap’ and ‘Arsenic and Old Lace’ takes place in the idyllic little California coastal town of Cambria, near Hearst Castle, in a rustic house located high in the pines. Formerly the vacation home of John and Henrietta ‘Hank’ Broder, it has since become the ex-Mrs. Broder’s property pending finalization of divorce.

Hank is a wannabe writer and story analyst, which is to say, she read others writers’ screenplays and evaluates them for money.

John Broder was a high-powered Hollywood agent. ‘Was...’ as Hank has just murdered him.


The production DVD of the Costa Mesa Playhouse world premier of MURDER MOST SWEET is available to theatrical companies, producers and directors. Please contact richardtaylorwriter@earthlink.net for further information.